Home NewsLocal Lesotho’s new government

Lesotho’s new government

by Sunday Express
0 comment



Prime Minister Thomas Thabane

Deputy Prime Minister and minister responsible for Parliamentary Affairs Monyane Moleleki

Public Service Minister Thesele ‘Maseribane

Labour and Employment Minister Keketso Rantšo

Forestry, Range and Soil Conservation Minister Motlohi Maliehe

Communications, Science and Technology Minister Joang Molapo

Gender, Youth, Sports and Recreation Minister Kabelo Mafura

Water Minister Samonyane Ntsekele

Education and Training Minister Mokhele Moletsane

Finance Minister Moeketsi Majoro

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office Temeki Ts’olo

Trade and Industry Minister Tefo Mapesela

Social Development Minister ‘Matebatso Doti

Small Business, Cooperatives and Marketing Minister Chalane Phori

Agriculture and Food Security Minister Mahala Molapo

Justice, Human Rights and Correctional Service Minister Mahali Phamotse

Foreign Affairs and International Relations Minister Lesego Makgothi

Local Government and Chieftainship Affairs Minister Habofanoe Lehana

Mining Minister Keketso Sello

Public Works and Transport Minister Lehlohonolo Moramotse

Defence and National Security Minister Nyapane Kaya

Development Planning Minister Aumane

Deputy Ministers

Agriculture and Food Security Nthabiseng Makoae

Health Deputy Minister ‘Manthabiseng Phohleli

Public Works and Transport Deputy Minister Ts’ehlo Ramarou

Foreign Affairs and International Relations Minister Halebonoe Sets’abi



You may also like

Sunday Express

Lesotho’s widely read newspaper. Published every Sunday.

More News

Laest News

@2024 – Sunday Express. All Rights Reserved.